Top 10 Tuesday- Crafty Christmas tutorials!

Howdy folks! How is everyone’s week going? I have been super busy dancing, running book fairs, and chopping all my hair off… that’s right- 10 inches GONE! Pics to follow as soon as I figure out how to style it cute. Anyhow, I come across such great tutorials all the time, I thought I would share with you all so that you can get your Christmas craft on! Just click on the pic to go to the tutorial. Happy crafting!!

DIY Snow Globes

Candy Cane Sugar Scrub

Snow Globe Soap

Ornament Wreath

Snowman Kit

Quilty Christmas Stocking

Beeswax Candles

Santa Sack Advent Calendar

Bath Snowballs

Mason Jar Gift Card Snow Globe!!!

So there ya go! Which of these are you going to try?

*************************************************************

Oh! And I almost forgot…

the winner of the book Waiting to Winter is…..

Wendy!

Congratulations!

Thank you to everyone who entered!!!!!