This Just Pinned

I have been sifting through days and days worth of pins, trying to catch up on all that I have missed in the wide world when my life got nutty. I cannot believe that so much happened in a month! Here are some pins that I am looooooving these days:

This sounds absolutely delicious for Thanksgiving with friends!

I’ve never gotten highlights before but if I did I would get this look.

I’ll have to remember to do this next time the family is at the beach, lol!

I bet these make your home smell so cozy and wintery…

The girls are going to love decorating this for I bet!

These are one of my favorite things to decorate with!!!!!

I know some fellow dancers getting this as Christmas presents…

A Mighty Girl

Finally, looking for a great gift for a special Mighty Girl in your life?

Check out this AMAZING list of toys!

(Pssst- my good friend Lili helps research and compile the list!)

Hope you love all the links, see you tomorrow!!!

What are your thoughts? You know you want to comment!

