This Just Pinned

Hi, my name is Connie and I am addicted to Pinterest!

No matter how tired I am, I always get caught up in the lure of wonderful photos, tips, quotes, and crafts….

I have actually done some of the things though, so I know that it is a useful tool.

Are you on Pinterest?

What is your favorite thing about it?

I love that I don’t have to bookmark anything anymore, I just pin it and know I can find it again later.

I can’t wait to make some of these almonds… seriously, sugar, cinnamon, water… how easy is that?!

I am loving all the Christmas and winter things that are popping up… even though it is early, Christmas is creeping up fast.

I am making a new wreath this weekend, hopefully.

Sigh… yes, I do love Pinterest!

(Psssst! You can check out my boards here and see these lovely pins plus don’t forget to enter my giveaway for a FREE copy of Waiting for Winter here!)

3 thoughts on “This Just Pinned

  1. I’m going to re-pin those almonds pronto! That’s one of my favorite things about festivals where I live–they almost always have the cinnamon roasted nuts. I also love finding fun crafts. ๐Ÿ™‚

What are your thoughts? You know you want to comment!

