Childhood Dreams

This is what I want for my girls.

I want them to have freedom with security,

imagination without boundries,

and dreams.

I want my girls to know that they are loved unconditionally,

have respect for themselves, others, and this planet we are entrusted with.

I want them to play hard and sleep well,

learn to see past the bad and find the goodness in everything.

I hope that they do what they love

and get their happily ever after.

These are my dreams for their childhood.

* This print is found here!

What are your thoughts? You know you want to comment!

