Favorite Craft Tutorials of 2011

This was a pretty crafty year for me… I was inspired by so many things and found some really well written tutorials online… let’s just say that my craft amoire looks like a craft supply outlet! Crafting is one of those things that makes me feel balanced and like I am actually adding some beauty to the world and my home. My kids are always asking me to paint or do something artsy with them and I am happy to oblige. Well, here are some of my favorite craft tutorials from the past year! Enjoy and happy crafting!

: Carved stamp tutorial :

: Burlap Growth Chart :

: Hula Hoop Rug :

: Salt Dough Lego Men :

: Sugar Plum Fairy Doll :

: Wrapped Bracelet :

: Galaxy Playdough :

: Chocolate Bunny Onesie :

: Melted Crayon Art :

I am sure that there are a lot more tutorials that I love, but these were my favorites!

What are some of your faves from this past year?

What are your thoughts? You know you want to comment!

