iPhoto Photo Love

Since having the iPhone I have discovered a whole slew of things that I adore about it. But I must admit that the photo feature is my favorite. The photos are great quality and the apps that are available to compliment it are a lot of fun. My favorite app is called Vintage Camera. It is a really easy app to use and has two versions- Free and Pro which is $0.99, can’t beat that right?! I love the variety of photo effects and how easy it is to share the photos on Facebook or through email. Plus, the kids love taking photos with it as well! If you are an iPhone owner, this is definitely one to check out!

A nice feature with the Vintage Camera app is that there aren’t a lot of bells and whistles. You opt for flash, no flash or automatic (take my advice and NEVER turn the flash on!), snap the photo, and then choose your effect. Simple and easy. If you want more options and such for photo taking then I highly suggest Camera +. It is rated as one of the best by professional photographers and is also only $0.99. You get a zoom, can control the exposure, and even add a fill light.

So there is my apps of choice for my iPhone’s photo feature! What are your favorite apps on your phone?

What are your thoughts? You know you want to comment!

