TGIF!

Whoo what a week! It has been a little crazy here at Casa de Krebs with Valentine’s Day then Klint’s birthday, subbing for dance classes and the homeschool co-op. I love my crazy life, but sometimes I make silly choices, like staying up until 2:30am painting peg dolls to look like my family, lol! Thank goodness Klint was nice enough to let me take a nap…. =) How was your week? Anyone else ready for some green and sunshine?

Here are some quick links to get you going for the weekend:

I am totally crushing on these HUGE crepe paper wall flowers… love them and want to cover my house with them!

If you were wondering the secret to having wonderful, confident, intelligent children then check out this article… hint: PLAY!

I can’t wait to make these cool recycled robot faces with my homeschool art class.

Is anyone else going crazy for Dr.Seuss? I have been seeing tons of crafts on Pinterest like this, this, and this.

And here are some fun photos from the iPhone to share!

Happy Friday everyone!!

What are your thoughts? You know you want to comment!

