A Week Full of Wishes

I have high hopes for this week simply because.

There is so much I want to do, I have to do, I am looking forward to… and of course there is the mundane of some daily chores and such.

Some people have a laundry list of things to get done, I have a wish list!

(click on the pic to go to the source!)

So here are my wishes for this week:

Work on my Granny Square blanket and my friend's eternity scarf
Sell some things from my Etsy store
Make some rainbow toast and rainbow sugar cookies with the kids!
Go see a farm tomorrow and play with baby animals
Go with the homeschool co-op and visit the Cleveland Botanical Gardens
Have a Twilight marathon... yes, I am a dork like that!
Make some of these baked zucchini sticks and trick the girls & hubby into eating them
Realize that my house does now look like this and try to resist the urge to go all Cleaning Nazi on everyone.

And I am sure that there is more, but that is about it for now! What are your hopes for this week?

What are your thoughts? You know you want to comment!

