Weekend Wishes

Well, my entire week was shot due to my being sick, I am lucky that I had enough energy to get dressed and put some deodorant on… I am still not 100% better but I am no longer a puddle of misery on the couch. =) I am keeping my weekend wishes pretty basic because let’s face it- when mom is sick the house goes to the kids! I got some major cleaning, laundry, and grocery shopping to do! But sprinkled in there are some fun goals of my own:

to make some of these lovelies…. sunshine on a stick!

make some fun Dr. Seuss shirts, read The Lorax, and eat green eggs

go to Target and ONLY get what is on the list!

watch some chick flicks and catch up on my painting and Etsy store stuff

Find me some yummy Pyrex!

make some of my own cleaners and laundry soap

And that is about it for me. Rest, plan for some upcoming projects, teach dance, blog…

what’s in store for your weekend??

What are your thoughts? You know you want to comment!

