Summer Beauty Loves

I am sort of becoming obsessed with dying my hair bright colors. I have no clue where this came from, but I am itching to add pretty purple, pink, and blue streaks. Not my whole head mind you but some chunky bits in the front… oh the possibilities!!! I am totally blaming Pinterest for this new craze, along with my thoughts of chopping my hair again and trying more dramatic eye makeup, lol!

(All these looks can be seen on my Pinterest beauty board) Do you think my parents at the dance studio will take me seriously with baby pink hair? =)

What are your thoughts? You know you want to comment!

