Tuesday Linky Loves

How is everyone today?

It seems like summer is slipping by, faster than anyone realizes.

My veggies and fruit and growing and blooming, sand is in every crevice of my car, and every member of our family is covered in tan lines in various shades…

it is lovely.

Yesterday and today the humidity was gone and bright sunshine prevailed, thank goodness. I simply can’t take any more humidity.

Anyhow… I wish my hair was long enough to do this.

At least now my candle addiction will not go to waste!

Yep… making a whole lot of this soon…raspberry!

Planning AJ’s birthday party… love these favors

speaking of parties, this invitation is my inspiration for AJ’s

Looking for something new to read?

I think need to make these asap!

Dollhouses are all the rage apparently… I love these ones!

Mmmmm…. ice cream… need I say more?

Have you heard of Pepsi’s Salty Watermelon flavor?

Moira needs this

Ok, I will stop for now! =)

Talk to you all tomorrow!

What are your thoughts? You know you want to comment!

