My Weekend

34This weekend has been calm, quiet, and pretty low key. Outside it looks like the inside of a snow globe, huge flakes drifting everywhere, all day long. I have been busy choreographing for the dance recital, teaching my little ones their routines, and taking my daily photos for my 365 project. I went to Trader Joe’s and picked up some gorgeous white tulips to brighten the dining room table and have been making batches of scones (which get gobbled up before I can take photos). All in all it has been pretty nice.

My goal is to get back into the habit of blogging everyday or every other day, even if it is just a quick hello. I had forgotten how nice it was to de-stress by writing more about what is happening in my life. =)

26Well, back to working on dance stuff, have a great night and see you back here tomorrow!!

 

What are your thoughts? You know you want to comment!

