Monday WNWR

Mondays aren’t an especially big deal around here since I don’t teach until that evening and our daily routine isn’t dictated by a school schedule. But the rest of the world seems to HATE Mondays with a passion. So to lessen the pain I am going to start a new Monday theme called Want, Need, Wear, Read (WNWR). Today I am sharing my own 4 items but I am (hopefully) going to share a new person’s 4 items every week.

WNWR

Want: Awesome slouchy sweatshirt

Need: Tall Tales Tea Set

Wear: Wool Boots

Read: The Fox’s Walk by Annabelle Davis-Goff

(recommended from here!)

If any of you out there want to contribute to this just shoot me an email with a pic of you and links to your items to mrs.conniekrebs@gmail.com! Happy Monday!!!

 

2 thoughts on “Monday WNWR

  1. I’ve learn some good stuff here. Certainly price bookmarking for revisiting.
    I wonder how a lot effort you place to create any such magnificent informative site.

What are your thoughts? You know you want to comment!

