Swimmingly Along

Today was the start of swim lessons. To say that the girls were excited is an understatement.

IMG_2870 copy

Sassy, aren’t they! Moira couldn’t wait to get into the pool, she kept asking me to come with her and get in. I am so thankful that she is not scared of the water like a lot of other toddlers can be. AJ made friends right away with some of the other little girls waiting to get in while Gabby took it all in. I think Gabby is starting to feel a little self conscious in her suit so I am really being mindful not to pick at myself in mine, even though I am not the biggest fan of swim suit season, lol.

IMG_2871 copyI can’t stop looking at this photo…. they are getting so big so fast!

I’m looking forward to this new Tuesday routine of ours!

 

What are your thoughts? You know you want to comment!

