Project Notebook April

I would love to say that Spring is in the air, but alas… there is a lot of snow on the ground with more falling down. Sigh…. I am Buffalo born and usually don’t mind winter’s long stay, but this year I NEED to see some sunshine and green. So here is my project notebook since I apparently need to make my own green… Enjoy!

projectsAren’t they the perfect April projects? Be sure to check out my Pinterest boards for more Spring crafts, recipes, outfits, and ideas!

I love these cute and giveable Easter Egg Terrariums!

I’ve been itching to make a new bag….

Almost done wrapping my wreath with yarn like this one.

I love little houses… these would be cheerful colors like yellow and aqua!

Everyone needs a little birds nest to wear in Spring!

 

2 thoughts on “Project Notebook April

  1. I LOVE the bird nest necklaces! Have you checked out SzetoBaby on Facebook? She makes some great ones, along with a wide variety of other amazing handmade items!

What are your thoughts? You know you want to comment!

