This Just Pinned

Seriously, can pinning stuff on Pinterest be my job? I am AWESOME at it! Lol, I am sure that I am not the only one. Anyhow, here are a couple of my favorite pins from the last day or so!

pinned1. Isn’t this tattoo AMAZING?!?! I know I just got a tattoo but this refracted light tattoo just makes me catch my breathe in joy.

2. Simple and fun, these kitty cat nails are purrrfect!

3. Painting with ice is something new for us to try, so pretty.

4. I think Gabby would love this nature journal, especially this summer.

5. This is on my bucket list… someday.

6. There is just something pretty about this wish jar, must make it!

What are some of your favorite pins?

What are your thoughts? You know you want to comment!

