Life In Five

IMG_0722Reading: The Smoke Jumper by Nicholas Evans. Ever since The Horse Whisperer I have wanted to read something else by Mr. Evans. So far this is a really good book! I love books about fire jumpers and his writing style is so easy to read, it’s the perfect before-bed book!

Craving: Cheesecake. I LOOOOOVE cheesecake and it just sounds so perfect right now. This recipe sounds amazing!

Learning: Some new tools to make Project Life more interesting as well as some new Photoshop techniques. I am loving this and this action from The Coffeeshop Blog.

Drinking: Lots and lots of juice. I have been pinning recipes like crazy and I am really enjoying the various combos that I have come up with. So far my favorite is green apples, lemon, ginger, green grapes, and pear. You can find more juice recipes on my Healthy Living Pinterest Board. IMG_0703Anticipating: Valentine’s Day and Klint’s birthday. I have a special surprise coming and am super excited to see and share!

What does your life in five look like in five?

What are your thoughts? You know you want to comment!

