Phone Case Love

phone casesWell, since I had to buy a new iPhone I am now looking at new cases. I just can’t get over the irony of the demise of my last phone so (for now) Whale Lee will go to the case drawer. I am sure he will float back eventually, but for now my phone is going to get a new look. There are tons of phone cases out there from the glitz and glam to the simpler and sturdy. Because I have iPhone lenses (from Photo Jojo) I need a case that has a wider opening by the camera part, it needs to have personality, and it needs to be affordable. Here are some of the favorite cases that I have found:

  1.  Find Your Dream by Society 6
  2. The Fault in Our Stars by Aza
  3. Watercolors by Crafic
  4. Gatsby Coral by Society 6
  5. Sugar Skull by Tsevenusa
  6. Camera by Fab

What kind of case is on your phone? Is it a reflection of your personality or is it more utilitarian?

What are your thoughts? You know you want to comment!

