Friday Favorite Five

Oh. My. Goodness. I cannot stress how happy I am that this week is over. What a looooooong friggin’ week! Sigh…. I am in a slightly cranky mood thanks to the weather, my children’s cleaning habits (or lack thereof), and am just over the cold/grey/tundra that is Cleveland OH. So to brighten up the mood here are my Friday Favorite Five!!

IMG_08481. Fall Flavors Salad!!! Yummo!!! It is spinach, pear, apple, dried cranberries, bacon, diced turkey, topped with poppyseed dressing. Loving it!!

These are super comfy and look really great on your foot. I love how they are pretty but actually practical! KEEN Footwear - Women's Mercer Ballerina CNX

2.  My new rugged Ballerina flats by Keen- I am in LOVE with these! Not only are they pretty and comfortable but they are practical for running errands and playing with the girls. You can get yours here!

https://i0.wp.com/media-cache-ak0.pinimg.com/236x/03/f7/52/03f752a64ad5093411fc3e24624900a0.jpg

3. I am loving this color scheme, so fresh and fun. I think it would be perfect in a kitchen or a half bath!

4. This is my new favorite dance song!!!

IMG_08025. My favorite photo of this week- Miss Penny relaxing on her favorite spot, my bed. She sleeps with me every night and is such a great kitten!

What are your favorites from this week? Are you glad it is almost over?

What are your thoughts? You know you want to comment!

