Favorite Pins of the Week

Are you obsessed with Pinterest too? What favorite pins have you pinned this past week? Follow my boards here!

Unikitty Lego Nail Art!

Isn’t this UniKitty mani ADORABLE?!

Cute Neon Polka Dot Animals. Free Desktop / Computer Wallpaper background with a positive motivational quote.  #kids #kid

This is my new desktop wallpaper

pinterest page idea for project life. Awesome idea!!

My Pinterest LIfe album needs some Pinterest love!

Love the cut

This is what I want my pixie to grow out into!

Did this with all jumbo lego and put the first clue to a treasure hunt on the steps. It was a big hit.

I think the girls will love making this Leprechaun Trap

Spring fashion- mint! #mint #spring #fashion

My new favorite color combo for Spring, in a pretty outfit

What are your thoughts? You know you want to comment!

