In True Fashion

Another year is closing and I refuse to let a depressing, sad, down and out post be the last post of the year. I’m not built that way and although some days I wish I wasn’t so “sunny-side up”, today I am making the choice to revel in the good and happy.

So here are my faves of 2014:

Favorite

Other faves include:

Favorite Song- Superhero by Tim McMorris

Favorite Book- The Dark Witch (series) by Nora Roberts

Favorite Drink- apple pie smoothie!!! (apple cider or juice, apple pie yogurt, ice)

Favorite Article of Clothing- Mint Hoodie from Aerie

Favorite TV show- Chicago Fire (mmmm….firefighters!)

Favorite App- Spotify… seriously this music app has changed my life!

 

Well that was then…. now onto a GREAT 2015! Much love to you all and a very happy New Year!

daaa59830c5f8763b81f505911e2b623

2 thoughts on “In True Fashion

What are your thoughts? You know you want to comment!

