Saturday Loves

Oh my goodness have I been seeing the best crafts, DIYs, and recipes lately… I just have to share!

1. Matchbox Mini Art – finally a cute way to display Kinder toys, Squinkies, or Lego people!

2. Bookmark Valentines -an adorable valentine for the bookwork in your family

3. Boarding School Badges – a great gift for Harry Potter fans, or to hand our special duties in your home… I would totally be the Librarian!

4. Pretty Plastic Cup Lampshades – I love how these look for a playroom or a bedroom… clever!

5. Two Ingredient Valentine’s Day Fudge – this just looks yummy and whips up pretty quick!

6. Easy Peasy Nutella Cookies – tried these are LOOOOOOVE them… seriously, make them. =)

There are a lot more fun links to share so check back tomorrow!!

One thought on “Saturday Loves

What are your thoughts? You know you want to comment!