A Year of Pinterest

It seems that life didn’t really exist before Pinterest. Looking through all my photos, many of them are of projects that I did from Pinterest, recipes, crafts, even outfit ideas. So I wanted to share my top 10 favorite Pinterest projects of the year. I’m pinning every day and am already looking forward to the Spring when I can start a new garden, break out the sunny clothes, and decorate the house. =) It was a very productive year thanks to Pinterest, that’s for sure. What about you? Did you just pin it and forget it or do you tend to actually do a lot of your pins? Please share!

top 10 pins of 20121. Fridge Magnet Cups

2. Galaxy Nails

3. Luaa Cupcakes

4. Amazing Tub Cleaner

5. Nail Polish Key Covers

6. Mason Sippy Cups

7. Sparkling Mirror Ornaments

8. Crescent Roll Breakfast

9. Awesome Apple Pie Dip

10. Naturally Dyed Eggs

Do you have any favorites?

What are your thoughts? You know you want to comment!