A Touch of Randomness

Hello!! How was your weekend? Mine was a ton of fun and left me exhausted, excited, and feeling super positive about the upcoming week. I feel like I have about 100 tabs open in my little brain, craziness! Here’s a bit of what I am thinking about…

cute cut

I am growing out my pixie cut and this is the style I am aiming for… I just hope I can survive the awful in-between that comes with growing out a pixie cut! (Right now I am looking like the Beiber a little too much, ugh!)

I went to IKEA today and bought a lot of fun stuff, one of my favorite things was this fun minty blue cart!

RÅSKOG Kitchen cart IKEA

I already finished this book and am ordering the next two in the series from the library- so good!

I’ve always wanted to learn how to frost glass, this tutorial is a great stepping stone.

I have been looking at tons of houses online, searching for our own little home sweet home… no matter what I want stairs like these!

Don’t these sound absolutely delicious?!

I am making tons of progress with my January Cure assignments- check out this Before and After!!

1526537_10202974381663487_854261037_n1475989_10202974381783490_1506473943_nSo that’s it folks… for now! Have a good night!!